關於我們

馬里蘭州進步組織是全州範圍內的非營利性倡導組織,旨在促進社會,經濟和種族正義。我們在全州擁有120,000多名個人成員,支持者和組織附屬機構,我們通過基層組織,公共教育和立法倡導,引領著馬里蘭州逐步變革的鬥爭。

 

漸進式馬里蘭州在一系列國家,州和地區運動中提供全州範圍的領導和協調。我們與數百個社區,宗教,勞工和其他基層盟友通力合作,成功地教育了公眾,並獲得了民眾的支持,以取得無數進步的勝利。

 

訪問我們的網站以了解更多信息。

 

加入我們。

PM_Logo.png

馬里蘭人聯合會,馬里蘭州的COVID-19草根反應。

進步馬里蘭主辦的一個行動中心。

 

馬里蘭州進步組織是全州範圍內的非營利性倡導組織,旨在促進社會,經濟和種族正義。我們在全州擁有120,000多名個人成員,支持者和組織附屬機構,我們通過基層組織,公共教育和立法倡導,引領著馬里蘭州逐步變革的鬥爭。

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

我們鼓勵您...

  • 提交資源

  • 分享你的故事

  • 註冊成為志願者

聯繫我們

© 2020 Progressive Maryland

About Us

Progressive Maryland is a statewide nonprofit advocacy organization promoting social, economic and racial justice. With over 120,000 individual members, supporters, and organizational affiliates statewide, we are leading the fight for progressive change in Maryland through grassroots organizing, public education and legislative advocacy.  

Progressive Maryland provides statewide leadership and coordination in a range of national, state and regional campaigns. Working together with hundreds of community, religious, labor and other grassroots allies at all levels, we have succeeded in educating the public and building popular support to achieve numerous progressive victories.

Visit our website to learn more.

Join us.

PM_Logo.png

Marylanders United, The COVID-19 Grassroots Response in Maryland. 

An action center hosted by Progressive Maryland

Progressive Maryland is a statewide nonprofit advocacy organization promoting social, economic and racial justice. With over 120,000 individual members, supporters, and organizational affiliates statewide, we are leading the fight for progressive change in Maryland through grassroots organizing, public education and legislative advocacy.  

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

We encourage you to...

  • Submit a resource

  • Share your story

  • Sign up to volunteer

Contact Us

© 2020 Progressive Maryland